Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Meet the Board of Directors for the F.M. Kirby Center.

Andrea Caladie
Partner, Baker Tilly

Vice Chairperson
Carl Dymond
VP Healthcare & Commercial Solutions
InterMetro (retired)

James Reino
UGI Energy Services (retired)

Jamie Anzalone, Esquire
Anzalone Law Offices, LLC

Ken Bailey
Owner, Lanopy Networks, LLC

Ron Beer, MHA, FACHE
CAO, Geisinger Northeast

Zach Berger
Owner, Fieldhouse Printing Co.

Dr. James P. Bozzuto
Doctor of Optometry

Leonard Brenner
Owner, Brenner’s Recycling (retired)

Joseph Butkiewicz

Tom Carlucci
Training and Quality, Assurance Coordinator, NEPA Inclusive

Jonathan Comitz, Esquire
Comitz Law Firm, LLC

Frank Conyngham

Jamie Flack Eckman
Owner, Rustique

John H. Hersker
Owner, Flashback Cinema

Tammy Hudacek
Director, Empower

Bill Joyce Jr.
Producer, Joyce Insurance

Karen Evans Kaufer
Executive Director,
Wyoming Valley Habitat for Humanity

Mary Kolessar
Executive Director, DiscoverNEPA

Tim Lambert
Vice President, McCarthy Tire

Tish McCarthy Last

Shana Messinger
Attorney, Luzerne County D.A. Office

Maureen Metz
Vice President,
Metz Culinary Management

Kerry Miscavage
Publisher, Times Leader Media Group

Mary Moga
Logistics Operations Officer,
Procter & Gamble

Terri Morgan
Business Banker, Relationship Manager,
M&T Bank

Frank R. Orloski, Jr.
Division President
Core-Mark International, Inc. (retired)

Laura Pszeniczny
Senior Client Manager, Highmark BCBS

Zubeen Saeed
CEO and President, Building Blocks Learning Center

John Serafin
Vice President, Commercial Lending
First Keystone Community Bank

James Shoemaker, Esquire
Hourigan, Kluger & Quinn, P.C.

Jennifer Stull
V.P., Wealth Strategist
PNC Bank

Robert S. Tamburro
Trustee, General Partner,
TFP Limited

Mike Weaver
Partner and Portfolio Manager,
Berkshire Asset Management

Katie Williams

Carl Witkowski, III
Chief Relationship Officer Partner,
Presidio Insurance

Brent Berger
President & CEO, Quad 3

Joell Yarmel


David Baltimore (deceased)

Irving M. Baron (deceased)

Albert Boscov, Chairman Emeritus (deceased)

John Nesbitt Conyngham, III (deceased)

Ronald Ertley (deceased)

Alan J. Finlay (deceased)

Shirley Fortinsky (deceased)

Gus Genetti
President, Genetti Hotel &
Conference Center

Howard Grossman

Frank M. Henry (deceased)

Thomas Jacobs

Monsignor Andrew J. McGowan (deceased)

John Metz (deceased)
Chairman and President,
Metz Culinary Management

John P. Moses (deceased)
Cozen O’Connor LLP

John G. Nackley
President & CEO,
InterMetro Industries Corporation

Richard L. Pearsall (deceased)

Sandy Rifkin (deceased)

Augie Simms (deceased)

Andrew J. Sordoni, III
Chairman, Sordoni Construction


Matt Cartwright
U.S. House of Representatives
8th District of Pennsylvania

George Brown
Mayor, City of Wilkes-Barre

Bill Barrett
Wilkes-Barre City Council

Romilda P. Crocamo, Esq.
Manager, Luzerne County

Eddie Day Pashinski
State Representative
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
121st Legislative District

Check out the all-new 2024-2025 season brochure!
This is default text for notification bar
Skip to content